Uddingston Easter Sports Camps Logo

Covid 19 adapted camps. New Camps. New options. New multi sports option.

This year we are offering dedicated session of hockey, rugby and cricket or a mixture of sports including Hockey, Rugby, Cricket, Tennis, Nerf Wars over a morning session 10am to 12 noon or afternoon session 1pm to 3pm with all sessions made Covid Safe and socially distanced.

Multi-sports camps will run Monday to Friday and Hockey only camps will run Saturday and Sunday.


Option Per Child Per Half Day Session Per Child Per Full Day Session
Option 1 - Multi-Sport 15.00 30.00
Option 2 - Hockey Only 15.00 30.00
Uddingston Cricket & Sports Club
Castle Avenue
Uddingston
G71 7HJ
Map



 
03 Apr 2021 - 18 Apr 2021

Morning Session - 10am to 12pm (2 hrs)
Afternoon Session - 1pm to 3pm (2 hrs)
Week 1 Mon 29 Mar Tue 30 Mar Wed 31 Mar Thu 1 Apr Fri 2 Apr
Week 2 Mon 5 Apr (Multi) Tue 6 Apr (Multi) Wed 7 Apr (Multi) Thu 8 Apr (Multi) Fri 9 Apr (Multi)
Week 3 Mon 12 Apr (Multi) Tue 13 Apr (Multi) Wed 14 Apr (Multi) Thu 15 Apr (Multi) Fri 16 Apr (Multi)
0.00
Members Portal Homepage